The Critical Thinking Consortium is a partnership of school districts, schools and other educational organizations working together to promote critical thinking.

School districts

Burnaby School District #41 | Burnaby BC
Catholic Independent Schools Vancouver Archdiocese | Vancouver, BC
Central Okanagan School District #23 | Kelowna BC
Conseil des ecoles catholiques du Centre-Est | Ottawa ON
Conseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | North Bay ON
Conseil scolaire catholique Providence | Windsor ON
Conseil scolaire de district catholique des Aurores boréales | Thunder Bay ON
Delta School District #37 | Delta BC
District School Board of Niagara | St. Catharines ON
Durham District School Board | Whitby ON
Foothills School Division | High River AB
Golden Hills School Division No. 75 | Strathmore AB
Grand Erie District School Board | Brantford ON
Grasslands Public Schools | Brooks AB
High Prairie School Division | High Prairie AB
Kamloops-Thompson School District 73 | Kamloops BC
Langley School District #35 | Langley BC
Limestone District School Board | Kingston, ON
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District 42 | Maple Ridge BC
Mission Public School District | Mission, BC
Montgomery County Public Schools | Maryland USA
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board | Ottawa ON
Parkland School Division | Stony Plain AB
Renfrew County District School Board | Pembroke ON
Richmond School District 38 | Richmond BC
School District 20: Kootenay-Columbia | Trail BC
Seine River School Division | Lorette MB
Superior-Greenstone District School Board | Marathon ON
Surrey School District #36 | Surrey BC
Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board | Thunder Bay ON
Toronto District School Board | Toronto ON
Upper Grand District School Board | Guelph ON
Vancouver School Board | Vancouver BC
Wellington Catholic District School Board | Guelph ON
York Region District School Board | Aurora ON


American International School of Budapest | Hungary
American School of Warsaw | Poland
Anchor Academy | Salmon Arm BC
Appleby College | Oakville ON
Athol Murray College of Notre Dame | Wilcox SK
Bloorview School Authority | Toronto ON
Branksome Hall | Toronto ON
Canadian International School Singapore | Singapore
Conrad Elementary School, Prince Rupert | Prince Rupert BC
Dolson Public School, Peel School Board | Brampton ON
Exshaw School, Canadian Rockies Public Schools | Exshaw AB
Grande Prairie Composite High School | Grande Prairie AB
Hillhurst School, Calgary Board of Education | Calgary AB
Holy Trinity School | Richmond Hill ON
International School of Prague | Prague, Czech Republic
Jackman Public School, Toronto DSB | Toronto, ON
Jonah Amitnaaq Secondary School | Baker Lake NU
Kenollie Public School (Peel School Board) | Mississauga ON
King David High School | Vancouver BC
MacGregor Elementary School (Pine Creek SD) | MacGregor MB
Matawa | Thunder Bay ON
Mount Cheam Christian School | Chilliwack BC
Mountain Park School, Calgary Board of Education | Calgary AB
Pickering College | Newmarket ON
Robbins Hebrew Academy | Toronto ON
Stratford Hall | Vancouver BC
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School | Okotoks AB
Sunnyside School (Calgary Board of Education) | Calgary AB
The Leo Baeck Day School | Thornhill ON
University of Toronto Schools | Toronto ON
Vancouver Talmud Torah School | Vancouver BC
Victoria High School | Victoria BC
Vista Heights School, Calgary | Calgary
West Bay Elementary School | West Vancouver BC
Westview Secondary School, SD42 Maple Ridge | Maple Ridge BC