The Critical Thinking Consortium is a partnership of school districts, schools and other educational organizations working together to promote critical thinking.

School districts

Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board | Napanee ON
Brandon School Division | Brandon MB
Catholic Independent Schools Vancouver Archdiocese | Vancouver, BC
Central Okanagan School District #23 | Kelowna BC
Conseil des ecoles catholiques du Centre-Est | Ottawa ON
Conseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | North Bay ON
Delta School District #37 | Delta BC
District School Board of Niagara | St. Catharines ON
Durham District School Board | Whitby ON
Foothills School Division | High River AB
Golden Hills School Division No. 75 | Strathmore AB
Grasslands Public Schools | Brooks AB
High Prairie School Division | High Prairie AB
Interlake School Division | Stonewall MB
Kamloops-Thompson School District 73 | Kamloops BC
Langley School District #35 | Langley BC
Limestone District School Board | Kingston, ON
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District 42 | Maple Ridge BC
Mission Public School District | Mission, BC
Montgomery County Public Schools | Maryland USA
Northwest Catholic District School Board | Dryden ON
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board | Ottawa ON
Portage La Prairie School Division | Portage la Prairie MB
Quesnel School District 28 | Quesnel BC
Renfrew County District School Board | Pembroke ON
Richmond School District 38 | Richmond BC
School District 20: Kootenay-Columbia | Trail BC
Seine River School Division | Lorette MB
Seven Oaks School Division | Winnipeg MB
Superior-Greenstone District School Board | Marathon ON
Surrey School District #36 | Surrey BC
Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board | Thunder Bay ON
Toronto District School Board | Toronto ON
Trillium Lakelands District School Board | Lindsay ON
Upper Grand District School Board | Guelph ON
Vancouver School Board | Vancouver BC
York Region District School Board | Aurora ON